Posted by: DG MARYOGA | 06/01/2011

TOO STRESSED TO POST DECENTLY


Stairway at 48 rue de Lille Paris (1906) by Ed...

Image via Wikipedia

Edward Hopper

NUANCES OF BLUE

NATURE'S NUMEROUS EXPRESSIONS

Chicken out already?

I am too stressed to post,the way I want it to show ,with all those lovely WordPress benefits and allowances so long as I haven’t sorted out some really needed apps which I can’t apply .Perhaps above and beyond ME?  Too much fretting and pesky. Sorry about this eventful post which I will branch out tomorrow into a more delectable one .I feel somewhat confused with some apps and the saying which crosses my mind now is: ” Call Madness otherwise   you can’t fend for yourself……

Tonight I  have to follow my brains guidance and not that of my heart. Hopefully my mental agility will be in a higher standard tomorrow… I might grab control and get it done  in a way which will give me personal satisfaction

  

 

Edward relaxing on the coast the awesome beauty of calm seas...

Responses

  1. DON’T GIVE UP!I M SURE U WILL SOON SORT IT OUT!IT IS A PIECE OF CAKE FOR U!

    Like

    • Thank you so much for your support my dearest Doctor, cross your fingers I will survive…

      Like

  2. A rather woebegone approach…
    Almost crest-fallen

    Like


Leave a Reply

Categories

