Posted by: DG MARYOGA | 02/04/2014

Sorry my WordPress Friends …


 

 Comment – Problems -Please un-spam me … to see them published … TUBH

It has been more than 4-5 hours now that I am unable to comment on my favourite blogs

I first realised it when I commented on one of Amy’s – ( Rose ) brilliant posts and my comment disappeared into thin air … I think I wrote it more than 3 times.

http://herladypinkrose.wordpress.com/2014/04/01/jewels-amongst-petals/

Then :

http://acasadisimi.com/2014/04/01/sagne-con-ceci-e-cozze/

http://sacredtouches.com/2014/04/01/324-sanctuary-on-a-personal-level-is-where-we-perform-the-job-of-taking-care-of-our-soul-christopher-forrest-mcdowell/comment-page-1/#comment-3196

http://penningtonplanetarium.wordpress.com/2014/04/01/discovery-the-pink-planet/

http://sacredtouches.com/2014/03/31/listening-to-god/comment-page-1/#comment-3194

http://livingwithmyancestors.wordpress.com/2014/04/04/michelles-weekly-pet-challenge-week-30/

http://learningfromdogs.com/2014/04/03/dear-george-2/

http://charlottehoatherblog.com/2014/04/03/my-love-of-contemporary-dance/comment-page-1/#comment-12001

http://livingwithmyancestors.wordpress.com/2014/04/05/lake-apopka-sunset-skywatch-friday/

http://acasadisimi.com/2014/04/05/nominacion-premio-dardo/comment-page-1/#comment-1138

http://rachelmankowitz.wordpress.com/2014/04/05/candle-lighting/comment-page-1/#comment-5907

http://charlottehoatherblog.com/2014/04/06/phantom-an-alternative/comment-page-1/#comment-12038

and a couple more.

The last comment I wrote,was on one of  Amy’s wondrous posts :

http://shareandconnect.wordpress.com/2014/04/01/statue-of-the-martyrs-for-travel-theme/

I’m still waiting to get some help …

http://en.forums.wordpress.com/topic/i-write-commentsi-post-them-and-they-disappear?replies=2#post-1722559%23postform

I am terribly sorry my friends ; hope to be able to come by your lovely posts once again and manage to comment.Actually,it’s the first time it has happened .

 

spring

Have a splendid day my friends    (✿) ♡ (◠‿◠✿) ♡ (◠‿◠✿) !

 

 

Responses

  1. Here Goes Doda, yours is the first blog I am trying out this afternoon as I attempt to leave comments.. And I can go back to your comment upon my own blog if I get spammed again LOL to tell you..
    I remember this.. this was I think when I first started to follow you Here goes.. Love and Hugs x

    Liked by 1 person

    • Yipppeeee! I arrived!

      Liked by 1 person

      • You are welcome Sue Dear,you have smoothly arrived 🙂 xxxxx

        Liked by 1 person

        • 🙂 I did.. and its nice to click post and not disappear.. x

          Liked by 1 person

          • I know the feeling my sweetheart;a most time-consuming and frustrating experience 😦 😦 But now that’s all over,let’s celebrate it !!!!!! Thank you for everything,I’m so glad to have you back at my “place” 🙂 xoxoxox
            PS:i’ll visit you a bit later ~ ~ ~

            Liked by 1 person

            • And so pleased for your visits too Doda.. Just getting around to answering them.. Much love back ❤ xxx Sue

              Liked by 1 person

              • Thanks ever so much dear Sue! It’s such a nice feeling to see you coming by again 🙂 ❤ xoxoxox

                Liked by 1 person

  2. I found your first comment in the spam folder but the others arrived safely. Happy blogging. 🙂

    Like

    • I know,my friend ; It was avery annoying experience.All of a sudden my comments were caught as spams and it was not my fault.Thank God Akismet solved it and now all is back to normal 🙂 Mny thanks for coming by ,I so much like your posts !!! hugs 🙂

      Like

  3. Btw, are you using Google Chrome?

    Like

    • No,dear Amy,I use Mozilla Firefox,the latest version and occasionally the Explorer. However,as Jackie said,it must be something with the WP server.BTW,I have just finished strolling around the quaint village Alpe de Siusi,you posted today :

      http://shareandconnect.wordpress.com/2014/04/03/alpe-de-siusi-street-life-for-thursday-special/#comment-18159

      I so much enjoyed it and I forgot about the annoying comment-problem 😦
      Stay well my dear friend, love and xxxxxxx ♡ (◠‿◠✿) ♡ (◠‿◠✿) ♡ (

      Like

      • That was a fun to post… 🙂 I’m glad you enjoy it, Doda! Glad Jakie shared her expertise. Hope it’ll go well for you soon.

        Like

        • It was well presented and full of local colour 🙂
          As for my comment-problem,thanks to Jackie I know that it is not my fault.However,in the past,WP H.Engineers were directly connected with you and solved all your problems very quickly.Thanks kindly dear Amy for all your support 🙂
          ((( hugs ))) & ♥♥♥

          Like

          • I guess they don’t give that kind of support anymore… Hope it will go well for you soon 🙂 {{{hugs}}}

            Like

            • Cross your fingers dear Amy ;it’s so annoying and discouraging 😦 Have a peaceful day,
              ♥♥♥ & ((( hugs )))

              Like

  4. I apologize – I’m very behind on my blog reading. I didn’t think to look in my spam folder until I saw this post. Sure enough the comment you made on my blog yesterday was marked as spam. This is not a problem on your end – it is a problem with the spam filter Akismet. Why it does this I have no idea! It’s been an ongoing problem on WordPress. People need to check their spam folders to see if your comments are there.

    Like

    • Can’t thank you enough,my dear friend Jackie, for taking the time to come by and shed some light on my comment-problem.You are such an expert !!! At least, I know what could be wrong with it and that it is not something I did wrong.
      I had another wee look at your ravishing Moon photo,I wrote a comment and this time it showed right away as per usual.I had never,ever faced a problem like that in the past.Hope WordPress can do something about it.
      I am so sad that I cannot access directly any more the Happiness Engineers team who were so helpful and they solved problems like that in no time.
      Jackie,Dear,have a brilliant day ; very many thanks,once again,for your immediate and direct support ♡ (◠‿◠✿) ♡ (◠‿◠✿) ♡ xxxxxx

      PS : Presumably,WordPress would love to have you as a partner !

      Like

      • You’re very welcome – I was happy to help. You take good care of yourself – don’t let WordPress get to you too much. Everyone understands – we have all had issues with them at one time or another. I hope they can fix the problems you’re having very soon. In the meantime, I will check for any comments you might make on my blog to make sure they are not getting marked improperly. I’m sure other bloggers will be happy to do the same for you. 🙂 xx *big hug*

        Like

        • Once again,thanks a million,my dear friend Jackie!
          You saved my life … If you knew how many hours I have spent trying and retrying again and again.It is so frustrating 😦 Natalie,another WP blogger : http://sacredtouches.com/ , was the first who said that she found my comment under the spams.She approved it and the very next day I saw it published.I’m extremely obliged to you for your real support.I feel so disappointed about the matter,I had serious work to focus on and I was wasting my time without knowing what to do.Anyway,much love and a big bear (((HUG ))),you made me feel more relaxed now ♡ (◠‿◠✿) ♡ (◠‿◠✿) ♡ ( xxxxxx

          Like

          • Good! I’m very glad to hear that. Big bear *hug* back! Take care. 😀

            Like

            • Thaaaaaaank U ,♡ (◠‿◠✿) ♡ (◠‿◠✿) ♡ !!!

              Like

  5. Today I couldn’t comment on :

    http://herladypinkrose.wordpress.com/ by Amy (Rose )

    http://acasadisimi.com/ By Simi

    and http://iamlostinthot.wordpress.com/ by Jackie

    http://soulgatherings.wordpress.com/ by Teresa

    http://suedreamwalker.wordpress.com/ by Sue

    But,how come I commented on some others.

    Another WP Blogger told me that she received my comment as spam.

    I am not to blame,my friends,I am really sorry about it.

    Like

  6. thank you for your comment. i got it. 🙂

    Like

    • Pleasure,my friend !!! Thank you so much for letting me know.After commenting on your lovely poem,I commented on one of my favourite blogs,but my comment disappeared again :

      http://herladypinkrose.wordpress.com/

      Thank you once again,Plaridel ! The wiki link and your analytical details are very interesting !!!

      Like

  7. thank you so much! you’re too kind! I do not know how to reciprocate! a big kiss from your friend Simi

    Like

    • Pleasure dear Simi ! I so much liked your granny’s old recipe and the way you presented it ! I commented,but it didn’t show.Anyway,thank you for your kindness ♥(ˆ⌣ˆԅ).

      Like

  8. I hope your problem with comments soon clears.. DG and your comments soon become visible again.. Many thanks for dropping by my blog you are most welcome… You have a wonderful blog with beautiful content…
    Blessings sent your way as you continue your journey with Nature xxx Sue

    Like

    • Hi dear Sue ! Many thanks for coming by and for your praiseful comment! Actually,your brilliant blog caught my attention from the very first time I spotted it.You have most interesting posts and a big variety of topics you deal with.I’ll give another try tonight to see how things are with the comment-problem ! Once again,many thanks xoxo

      Like

  9. Thank you for your thoughtfulness, Doda! It looks like I got all your beautiful comments today 🙂 Love to hear from you, always!

    Like

    • Hi dear Amy ! I know that because I saw my comments posted.Now,it’s impossible to comment on posts.I write the comment,I post it and it disappears,but my likes show.Isn’t it funny ? I give up,it’s very frustrating and time-consuming 😦 😦 😦
      Thanks for responding 🙂

      Like

      • That is frustrating, to say the least! Is it the problem of Internet ?

        Like

        • Hi again dear Amy ! I don’t think it has to do with the Internet because I don’t have any problems with other platforms such as :
          Twitter and Flickr. It’s the first time it has happened on the WordPress platform. I wish I could contact the Happiness Engineers team directly,but there is no access as it was in the past. Thank you for your support,I do appreciate it,my dear friend 🙂

          Like

          • 😕 … To make the same comments three, four times is too much!

            Like

            • Believe me,dear Amy,it was so time-consuming,but I tried and re-tried in case it was a temporary problem.But in vain 😦
              Presumably,WP Happiness Engineers team will help me if they still work on solving problems.The funny thing is that my likes show and so do my reply-comments in here. Hope it stays …
              You have my love as always ♥(ˆ⌣ˆԅ) and many thanks for taking the time to come by again and again and support me 🙂 xoxoxo

              Like

  10. OH, Honey, I did miss you today! And then I saw a link or something and came here. Please contace support. Every time I have a problem, they have helped me. I hope everything works out for you, because your comments mean SO much to me. Go to WordPress and under support keep clicking or going until you can actually write an email to a support person. (((HUGS))) and So Much LOVE, Amy

    Like

    • Oh dear,oh dear Amy 🙂 I have already done it ( please have a look at the link to the Support Forum : http://en.forums.wordpress.com/topic/i-write-commentsi-post-them-and-they-disappear?replies=2#post-1722559%23postform) },but there is no answer at the moment.In the past we had a direct connection with the Happiness Engineers and we got support automatically.Now there is no access to them directly.
      Thank you so much for coming by ; you are so supportive and considerate ♡ (◠‿◠✿)(◠‿◠✿) ♡ (◠‿◠✿)

      Like

      • I will pray, Doda, that your situation clears up. I know there have been a few times I had trouble posting or trouble with my reader, and it felt just awful. And then to have to wait … maybe they are working on your problem now without notifying you. Sometimes they do that too. (((HUGS))) BIG ONES!!! And sending 💖💖💖

        Like

        • Thanks a million dear Amy for your support ! I have to be patient and wait.I had serious stuff to work on and I am left behind.
          I’m looking forward to commenting on your post :

          http://herladypinkrose.wordpress.com/2014/04/01/jewels-amongst-petals/

          I just loved it 🙂 ((( hugs ))) and xxxxxx !!!

          Like

          • Honey, there really are no accidents. I am so happy that you “see” something and when the perfect time comes, you will be able to comment again. It never is easy to see things in ourselves that we would rather not see. Bless you, Doda!!! Sending LOVE….Amy

            Like

            • Can’t thank you enough,dear Amy, for your supportive comments and your nice words.You kept me pleasantly busy and I’ve almost forgotten my comment-problem. You have my love as always ♥ and tons of xxxxxxxxx and ooooooo, ♥(ˆ⌣ˆԅ).

              Like

              • 😎☀️😎 Hoping today the sun is shing again for you!!! (((HUGS))) Amy

                Like

    • How come I can write a comment-reply here and I can’t on other posts … It’s so frustrating 😦 😦

      Like

      • Hopefully by morning, all these problems will have dissolved with the rising of the sun. ☀️💕☀️

        Like

        • Cross your finger,dear Amy,cross your fingers …
          With the rising of the sun … ☀️💕☀️ How sweet,darling 🙂
          {{{ hugs }}} , ♥(ˆ⌣ˆԅ).

          Like

          • YOU are the darling! Good night, my friend. Time for me to hug and kiss all my friends good night, get into the shower, and fall into bed. 🌹🎀😘☀️🎀

            Like

            • Night,night dear friend ♥ ,thanks a million for everything ♥(ˆ⌣ˆԅ).

              Like


Leave a Reply

Categories

